Huizhou Huibailong Electronics Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Huibailong Electronics Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Huibailong Electronics Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Huibailong Electronics Co., Ltd.
Huizhou Huibailong Electronics Co., Ltd.

Company Profile


SINCE 2003

Huizhou Waiberlon electroncs Co.,Ltd.

Learn more

Huizhou Waiberlon electroncs co.,ltd. was established in 2003. It mainly develops and manufactures LED drivers, switching power supplies, dimmers, LED controllers, electronic transformers and other indoor household lighting electronic products.

 

Products have obtained CCC, CE, TUV, RoHS, ETL, FCC and other authoritative certifications, mainly sold to Europe and the United States and other countries. The quality of the product is excellent, and has been well received by customers. The company not only has a superb professional R & D team, constantly improves and innovates, provides customers with professional lighting control solutions, at the same time has established a comprehensive quality control system, and has passed ISO9001: 2015 quality system certification. And equipped with various advanced quality testing equipment to ensure the provision of high performance and high quality products.

 

The company adheres to the corporate tenet of "customer-centered, manufacturing products that customers need most, and providing customers with the most satisfactory service", and adopts the quality policy of "pursuing endlessness and unlimited quality", so as to create excellent products. Corporate brand image.

PRODUCTS


Smart home

Connect to WIFI or Bluetooth, seamless and fast pairing, can be controlled anywhere,Able to manage hundreds of lamps and lanterns in multiple locations, standardized empowerment,Get through the device side, the cloud, and the control side is intelligent.Pre-set rich scene mode, colorful lighting atmosphere mode,16 million clocks of color change, multi-terminal control, let intelligence become fun.

Learn More +

Home lighting

Indoor home lighting LED drive power,Widely used in lighting fixtures such as ceiling lamps, chandeliers, table lamps, floor lamps, mirror lamps, atmosphere lamps, etc.Complete specifications and parameters, more types, stable performance, long life,The products have obtained CCC, CE, TUV, RoHS, ETL, FCC and other authoritative certifications, and are mainly sold to Europe, America and other countries.

Learn More +

Commercial lighting

Indoor commercial lighting LED drive power,Widely used in indoor lighting fixtures such as panel lights, downlights, spotlights, track lights, line lights, etc.It can realize no flicker, segment dimming, thyristor dimming, RGB dimming and color adjustment,Specific decorative atmosphere requirements for lighting and color temperature.

Learn More +

Bathroom lighting

The products have obtained CCC, CE, TUV, RoHS, ETL, FCC and other authoritative certifications, and are mainly sold to Europe, America and other countries.The products are of high quality and have won unanimous praise from customers.The company not only has a superb and professional R&D team, continuously improves and innovates, and provides customers with professional lighting control solutions.

Learn More +

LED display

LED display frequency switching power supply,It is widely used in small-pitch display frequency systems, led light box advertisements, led light strips, industrial control equipment, communication equipment, power equipment, instrumentation, etc.Product advantages such as voltage stabilization, low power consumption, high conversion efficiency, and small size.

Learn More +

NEWS


02

2022-11

Dimming Technology of LED Dimmer

An LED dimmer is an electronic device that changes the luminous flux of the light source in the lighting device and adjusts the lighting level. The role of the LED dimmer is to adjust the light to different levels.

23

2022-09

What are the factors that should be considered in the lightweight design of LED dimmers?

LED lighting devices play a pivotal role in circuit regulation, and in practical applications, they need to rely on their own performance and internal algorithm layout to help the device make better use of the equipment. In use, if you want to have a better experience, you must stand on the design height to connect, so what elements should be considered when designing LED dimmers?

21

2022-09

LED dimmer: How does LED dimmer lighting work?

This lighting is used in hotels and theaters to create an atmosphere and create a different atmosphere to please diners and spectators. For conference rooms and lecture halls, lighting can also reduce energy consumption and enhance space functions. Then LED dimmers: How does LED dimmer lighting work?

02

2022-09

LED Dimmer: How to Use LED Dimming Light Strip Lighting Device?

The LED strip lighting device is an electrical appliance that changes the light source and adjusts the level of the light source in the LED strip. You can adjust the brightness of the LED light bar, and you can also adjust the brightness of the LED light bar. Then the LED dimmer: How to use the LED dimming light bar lighting device?

15

2022-08

LED dimmer: How to better heat dissipation for machine tool LED work lights?

The LED bulb in the machine tool working lamp is the original single-chip LED with low power, limited heat generation and less heating problems, so its packaging method is relatively simple. Then the LED dimmer: How can the machine tool LED working lamp better dissipate heat?

03

2022-08

LED dimmer: LED single tube three anti-lamp how to maintain?

The single-tube three-proof led lamp has the characteristics of energy saving, safety, long life, wide lighting range, high brightness and high reliability. A single T5 lamp has small size, long life, and high luminous flux maintenance rate. Then LED dimmer: How to maintain the LED single-tube three-proof lamp?

惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司

公司简介


SINCE 2003

惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司

了解更多 +

惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司成立于2003年,是一家专业致力LED照明电源和智能调光控制器的研发、生产与销售的高新技术企业。产品已获得CE、TUV、ETL、CCC、BS等认证,主要销往欧美等国家。产品品质优良 ,获得国外多家采购商的认可和指定的电源供应商。

 

公司不仅拥有精湛专业的研发团队,不断改进创新。为了满足客户更多的市场需求,我们研发了各种各样的控制器:Wi-Fi+2.4G、蓝牙、2.4G及433MHz遥控控制器、触摸调光调色控制器、学习台灯控制器、充电移动灯控制器、激光或红外手势感应、风扇灯控制器、DMX洗墙灯控制器等,为客户提供更多更专业的照明控制解决方案。同时公司建立了完善的品质控制系统,并已通过ISO9001:2015质量体系认证。产品选用优质的一线品牌原材料,运用了各类先进的质量检测设备,配备严格的生产工艺控制流程及完善的售后服务,确保提供高品质、长寿命的照明电子产品。

 

公司以“诚信为本”的经营理念,以“精益求精,追求卓越”为质量方针,锐意进取,以致于树创优良的企业品牌形象。

新品推荐


智能家居

连接WIFI或蓝牙,无缝快速配对,任何地方都可控制,能够管理分布多个地点数百个灯具,标准化赋能,打通设备端,云端,控制端智能化。 情景模式预先设定,多彩灯光氛围模式,1600万钟色彩变幻,多终端控制,让智能变乐趣。

了解更多 +

家居照明

室内家居照明LED驱动电源,广泛应用于吸顶灯,吊灯,台灯,落地灯,镜前灯,氛围灯等照明灯具,规格参数齐全,种类较多,性能稳定,长寿命,产品均已获得CCC、CE、TUV、RoHS、ETL,FCC等权威认证,主要销往欧美等国家。

了解更多 +

商业照明

室内商业照明LED驱动电源,广泛应用有面板灯,筒灯,射灯,导轨灯,线条灯等室内照明灯具,可实现无频闪,分段调光,可控硅调光,RGB调光调色,对灯光和色温的特定装饰氛围要求。

了解更多 +

卫浴照明

产品均已获得CCC、CE、TUV、RoHS、ETL,FCC等权威认证,主要销往欧美等国家。产品品质优良,获得客户一致好评。公司不仅拥有精湛专业的研发团队,不断改进创新,提供给客户专业照明控制解决方案。

了解更多 +

LED显示屏

LED显示频开关电源,广泛应于小间距显示频系统,led灯箱广告,led灯带,工控设备、通讯设备、电力设备、仪器仪表等,电压稳压,功耗小,转换效率高,尺寸小等产品优势特点。

了解更多 +

新闻资讯


02

2022-11

LED调光器的调光技术

LED调光器是一种电子装置,LED调光器它改变照明装置中光源的光通量并调节照明水平。LED调光器的作用是将光线调节到不同的水平。

23

2022-09

​LED调光器轻量化设计应考虑的因素有哪些?

LED照明装置在电路调节中起着举足轻重的作用, 实际应用时,需要凭借自身性能以及内部算法布局才能帮助装置更好地利用设备。在使用上,要想使自己有一个较好的体验,就要站在设计高度上进行衔接,因此LED调光器在轻量化设计时应该考虑哪些要素呢?

21

2022-09

LED调光器:LED调光器照明是如何工作的?

这种照明用在酒店和剧院里,营造一种氛围,营造不同的环境氛围来取悦食客和观众。对于会议室和报告厅,照明还可以降低能耗,增强空间功能,那么LED调光器:LED调光器照明是如何工作的?

02

2022-09

LED调光器:LED调光灯条照明装置怎么用?

LED灯条照明装置是一种改变光源和调节LED灯条中光源水平的电器。可以调节LED灯条的亮度,也可以调节LED灯条的亮度,那么LED调光器:LED调光灯条照明装置怎么用?

15

2022-08

LED调光器:机床LED工作灯如何更好的散热?

机床工作灯中的LED灯泡是原来的单芯片LED功率低,发热量有限,发热问题少,所以其封装方式比较简单,那么LED调光器:机床LED工作灯如何更好的散热?