APPLICATION AREA

Home lighting


Waiberlon Electroncs Co.,Ltd.
Personalized home lighting
Lighting plays an increasingly important role in home life. A beautiful lighting can create a romantic atmosphere through the levels of light and shadow at night. During the day, it can decorate the room with its excellent shape. The colorful and different lightings not only illuminate your home, but also illuminate you. Fashion style. Due to the richness and variety of home life, the requirements for lighting are not limited to functional purposes, and gradually developed to have a personalized decorative effect.
Waiberlon Electroncs Co.,Ltd.
Complete variety
Indoor lighting is an important part of indoor environment design, and indoor lighting design should be conducive to safe and comfortable life for people's activities. Indoor natural light or lighting design should meet the needs of people's various activities in function, and also pay attention to the lighting effect of the space. We have a wide range of lighting power drivers that can help meet the needs of different indoor lighting fixtures, from floor lamps and wall lamps to chandeliers and table lamps, ceiling lamps, dimming and non-dimming, and there are many options.
Waiberlon Electroncs Co.,Ltd.
No flicker hazard
To realize LED lights without flicker, a high-performance driver + capacitor is required. LED lighting products with many advantages such as high efficiency, long life and high reliability, the driver uses a constant current circuit, isolated DC voltage output, LED light is very stable, no stroboscopic hazard, light source stroboscopic and migraine, headache, autism There is a close relationship with neurological diseases such as symptom, visual fatigue and discomfort. In severe cases, it can cause illusions in the human eye and cause accidents.
Waiberlon Electroncs Co.,Ltd.
SCR dimming
This kind of dimming product is widely used in home lighting, hotel lighting, commercial lighting, etc. The use of thyristor dimmers can automatically adjust the lights in the home according to a certain time and scene. Humanized control and adjustment can change the lighting environment according to human activities, energy saving and environmental protection such as lighting mode, reading mode, entertainment mode, sleep mode, etc.
Waiberlon Electroncs Co.,Ltd.
Three/four segments dimming
Three/four-segment dimming means that the brightness of the light is segmented through the switch. There is no remote control, and it is controlled by the switch panel. Press the switch to change the brightness of one kind of light, and the three kinds of lights are switched in a cycle. Dimming ratio: 100%-40%-10%-0 or 100%-60%-30%-10%-0, which is more discretionary in the dimming process, saves electricity, and can create a home atmosphere of different brightness, simple and convenient , High cost performance, loved by customers.

应用领域
APPLICATION AREA

家居照明


惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
个性化家居照明
灯饰在家居生活中扮演着越来越重要的角色。一盏漂亮的灯饰,晚上可以透过光影的层次营造浪漫的气氛,白天可以凭借出色的造型装点居室的空间,五光十色、形态各异的灯饰,不仅照亮了你的家居,也照出了你的时尚风格。由于居家生活的丰富多彩,所以对照明的要求已不只限于功用性目的,逐步发展到兼有个性化装饰作用。
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
品种齐全
室内照明是室内环境设计的重要组成部分,室内照明设计要有利于人的活动安全和舒适的生活。室内自然光或灯光照明设计在功能上要满足人们多种活动的需要,而且还要重视空间的照明效果。我们的照明电源驱动品类繁多,可以帮助实现不同室内照明灯具需求,从落地灯和壁灯到吊灯和台灯,吸顶灯,调光和不调光的,应有尽有多种选择。
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
无频闪危害
要实现无频闪的LED灯,需要性能优良的驱动+电容。效率高、寿命长、可靠性高等诸多优势的LED照明产品,驱动器用的是恒流电路,隔离直流电压输出,LED发光很稳定,无频闪危害,光源频闪与偏头痛、头痛、自闭症、视觉疲劳与不适等神经学疾病有密切关系,严重的会使人眼造成错觉,进而引发事故。
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
可控硅调光
这种调光产品在家居照明,酒店照明,商业照明等使用得比较多,可控硅调光器的使用,能够将家中的灯具按照一定的时间,场景,进行定时的自动化的调节。人性化的控制调节,能够根据人的活动,来改变照明环境,节能环保如照明模式,阅读模式,娱乐模式,睡眠模式等。
惠州市惠柏龙电子有限公司
三/四段调光
三/四段调光是指通过开关来对灯光的亮度进行分段,没有遥控器,用开关面板来控制,按一下开关变换一种灯光亮度,三种灯光循环切换。调光比例:100%-40%-10%-0或100%-60%-30%-10%-0,在调光过程中更加随心,省电,同时可以营造不同亮度家居氛围,简单方便,性价比高,深受广大客户喜欢。